Fantomas
“Wunderkammer” 5LP + Cassette Box Set

CAD $129.99

Only 1 left in stock

Quantity:

Tracklist

Fantômas – Book 1 Sketches
Cassette-A1 Page 1 1:44
Cassette-A2 Page 2 1:32
Cassette-A3 Page 3 1:28
Cassette-A4 Page 4 5:17
Cassette-A5 Page 5 0:58
Cassette-A6 Page 6 1:06
Cassette-A7 Page 7 1:03
Cassette-A8 Page 8 0:55
Cassette-A9 Page 9 1:25
Cassette-A10 Page 10 1:13
Cassette-A11 Page 11 2:15
Cassette-A12 Page 12 1:56
Cassette-A13 Page 13 1:01
Cassette-A14 Page 14 0:55
Cassette-A15 Page 15 6:12
Cassette-A16 Page 16 1:45
Cassette-A17 Page 17 0:30
Cassette-A18 Page 18 1:14
Cassette-B1 Page 19 2:40
Cassette-B2 Page 20 0:51
Cassette-B3 Page 21 0:50
Cassette-B4 Page 22 1:09
Cassette-B5 Page 23 1:40
Cassette-B6 Page 24 1:27
Cassette-B7 Page 25 1:13
Cassette-B8 Page 26 1:16
Cassette-B9 Page 27 1:37
Cassette-B10 Page 28 1:35
Cassette-B11 Page 29 1:11
Cassette-B12 Page 30 0:32
Fantômas
LP-A1 Page One
LP-A2 Page Two
LP-A3 Page Three
LP-A4 Page Four
LP-A5 Page Five
LP-A6 Page Six
LP-A7 Page Seven
LP-A8 Page Eight
LP-A9 Page Nine
LP-A10 Page Ten
LP-A11 Page Eleven
LP-A12 Page Twelve
LP-A13 Page Thirteen
LP-A14 Page Fourteen
LP-A15 Page Fifteen
LP-B1 Page Sixteen
LP-B2 Page Seventeen
LP-B3 Page Eighteen
LP-B4 Page Nineteen
LP-B5 Page Twenty
LP-B6 Page Twentyone
LP-B7 Page Twentytwo
LP-B8 Page Twentythree
LP-B9 Page Twentyfour
LP-B10 Page Twentyfive
LP-B11 Page Twentysix
LP-B12 Page Twentyseven
LP-B13 Page Twentyeight
LP-B14 Page Twentynine
LP-B15 Page Thirty
The Directors Cut
LP-C1 The Godfather
LP-C2 Der Golem
LP-C3 Experiment In Terror
LP-C4 One Step Beyond
LP-C5 Night Of The Hunter (Remix)
LP-C6 Cape Fear
LP-C7 Rosemary’s Baby
LP-C8 The Devil Rides Out (Remix)
LP-C9 Spider Baby
LP-D1 The Omen
LP-D2 Henry: Portrait Of A Serial Killer
LP-D3 Vendetta
LP-D4 Untitled
LP-D5 Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
LP-D6 Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
LP-D7 Charade
Delirivm Cordia
Delirivm Cordia
LP-E1 Untitled
LP-F1 Untitled
LP-G1 Untitled
LP-H1 Untitled
Suspended Animation
LP-I1 04/01/05 Friday
LP-I2 04/02/05 Saturday
LP-I3 04/03/05 Sunday
LP-I4 04/04/05 Monday
LP-I5 04/05/05 Tuesday
LP-I6 04/06/05 Wednesday
LP-I7 04/07/05 Thursday
LP-I8 04/08/05 Friday
LP-I9 04/09/05 Saturday
LP-I10 04/10/05 Sunday
LP-I11 04/11/05 Monday
LP-I12 04/12/05 Tuesday
LP-I13 04/13/05 Wednesday
LP-I14 04/14/05 Thursday
LP-J1 04/15/05 Friday
LP-J2 04/16/05 Saturday
LP-J3 04/17/05 Sunday
LP-J4 04/18/05 Monday
LP-J5 04/19/05 Tuesday
LP-J6 04/20/05 Wednesday
LP-J7 04/21/05 Thursday
LP-J8 04/22/05 Friday
LP-J9 04/23/05 Saturday
LP-J10 04/24/05 Sunday
LP-J11 04/25/05 Monday
LP-J12 04/26/05 Tuesday
LP-J13 04/27/05 Wednesday
LP-J14 04/28/05 Thursday
LP-J15 04/29/05 Friday
LP-J16 04/30/05 Saturday

Notes

Released in a “cabinet” with a printed wrap-around paper band. The cassette is packaged in a slipcase, which in turn is packaged in a larger, LP-sized box. Delirivm Cordia is presented in a gatefold sleeve while the other albums are in standard sleeves. All albums contain black inner sleeves and entirely new artwork. This was originally intended for release on November 28th, 2014 as part of Record Store Day’s Black Friday, but was delayed due to production issues. The outer band still features a Record Store Day.com logo.
Brand New / Factory Sealed

Questions?

Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

You may also happen to like…