Foo Fighters – “Medium Rare” RSD Vinyl


A1 Band On The Run 5:08
A2 I Feel Free 2:56
A3 Life Of Illusion 3:40
A4 Young Man Blues (Live At Austin City Limits) 5:28
A5 Bad Reputation 2:33
A6 Darling Nikki 3:24
B1 Down In The Park 4:07
B2 Baker Street 5:39
B3 Danny Says 2:59
B4 Have A Cigar 4:15
B5 Never Talking To You Again (Live) 1:45
B6 Gas Chamber 0:55
B7 This Will Be Our Year 2:44


Limited Edition record store day 2011 release.

Subtitles only listed on inner sleeve. The time listed on the sleeve for B6 is incorrectly listed as 1:47

© 2011 Roswell Records, Inc.
Marketed and distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the USA

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking 


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…