Forbidden – “Forbidden Evil” Green Splatter Vinyl


A1 Chalice Of Blood 3:32
A2 Off The Edge 4:16
A3 Through Eyes Of Glass 6:24
A4 Forbidden Evil 5:39
B1 March Into Fire 5:17
B2 Feel No Pain 5:11
B3 As Good As Dead 4:16
B4 Follow Me 7:03


180 gram vinyl in a gatefold sleeve released by Back On Black.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…