Frank Zappa & Captain Beefheart – “Rhode Island, April 26th 1975” 3LP

CAD $69.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Improvisations 5:46
A2 Camarillo Brillo 4:29
A3 Muffin Man 1:45
A4 Stinkfoot 4:51
A5 I’m Not Satisfied 2:06
B1 Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy 10:38
B2 Velvet Sunrise 7:36
C1 A Pound For A Brown 9:59
C2 The Torture Never Stops 8:10
D1 Montana 12:09
D2 Improvisations (Inc. Chariot, Moon Trek) 9:39
D3 Sam With The Showing Scalp Flat Top 2:35
E1 Penguin In Bondage 11:41
E2 Poofter’s Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead 3:18
E3 Echidna’s Arf 0:36
E4 Drum Solo 3:05
F1 Advance Romance 15:16
F2 Encore Applause 0:31
F3 Willie The Pimp 8:43


Recorded in the spring of 1975.

Includes a 2 sided color printed insert featuring photos & an article credited to: Rolling Stone, July 3rd 1975

Back cover states: Digitally Remastered


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…