Frank Zappa – “Dumb All Over Live 1981” 3LP Box Set

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Treacherous Cretins (Fades In)
A2 Montana
A3 Easy Meat
A4 You Are What You Is
A5 Mudd Club
A6 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
B1 Dumb All Over
B2 Heavenly Bank Account
B3 Suicide Chump
B4 Jumbo Go Away
B5 Envelopes
C1 What’s New In Baltimore
C2 Moggio
C3 Bamboozled By Love
C4 Sinister Footwear
D1 Cocaine Decisions
D2 Nig Biz
D3 Doreen
D4 Goblin Girl
D5 Black Page #2
E1 Tryin’ To Grow A Chin
E2 Strictly Genteel
E3 Al DiMeola Intro
E4 Ride Like The Wind*
F1 This Is My Story
F2 Whippin Post
F3 Watermelon In Easter Hay


Live At The Ritz, New York City, November 17th 1981.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…