Gillan – “Toolbox” Blue Vinyl

CAD $39.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Hang Me Out To Dry 3:55
A2 Toolbox 4:13
A3 Dirty Dog 4:14
A4 Candy Horizon 4:13
A5 Don’t Hold Me Back 4:40
B1 Pictures Of Hell 3:52
B2 Dancing Nylon Shirt (Part 1) 3:36
B3 Bed Of Nails 4:16
B4 Gassed Up 3:00
B5 Everything I Need 3:43
B6 Dancing Nylon Shirt (Part 2) 3:06


Licensed with kind permission from Arena Music Co. Ltd
Made in Poland


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…