Grotesque – “In The Embrace Of Evil ” Red RSD Double Vinyl


A1 Thirteen Bells Of Doom
A2 Blood Runs From The Altar
A3 Submit To Death
B4 Fall Into Decay
B5 Seven Gates
B6 Angels Blood
C7 Nocturnal Blasphemies
C8 Spawn Of Azathoth
C9 Incantation
D10 Church Of The Pentagram
D11 Ripped From The Cross


Recorded and Mixed in Pagan Studio November 1989 (Tracks A1 to B6), Sunlight Studio August 1990 (Tracks C7 to C9), Berno Studio March 1996 (Tracks D10, D11).

Released for Record Store Day 2015.
Limited to 500 copies on 180 gram red vinyl, housed in a gatefold cover.

Brand New / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…