Helrunar – “Niederkunfft” Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Niederkunfft 5:56
A2 Der Endchrist 6:53
B1 Totentanz 7:56
B2 Devils Devils Everywhere! 7:02
C1 Magdeburg Brennt 5:19
C2 Grimmig Tod 2:52
D1 Die Kirch Ist Umbgekehret 9:06
D2 The Hiebner Prophecy 11:22


Gatefold 2LP (180g vinyl, black) incl. special vinyl mastering, poster, printed inner sleeve and PVC protection sleeve (500 copies)

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…