Heresy – “1985 – 87” Green Translucent Vinyl

CAD $24.99

Only 1 left in stock



Unreleased 1985 Demo
A1 Never Healed
A2 Deprived
A3 Mentally Conned
A4 Blinded By Power
A5 Heresy (Instrumental)
A6 Cries Of Want
A7 Intro / Disfigured World
Never Healed Flexi 7″
A8 Never Healed
A9 Despair
A10 Deathbiter
B1 Anguish Of War
B2 More Blood Is Shed
B3 Dead
Unreleased Tracks
B4 Visions In Fear
B5 Path To Decadence
Thanks 7″
B6 Make The Connection
B7 Trapped In A Scene
B8 Network Of Friends
B9 Acceptance


Repress of BTRCRS12-007, repackaged as inner and outer sleeve rather than gatefold, available on grey vinyl (150 copies) and orange vinyl (350 copies). A further 500 copies repressed on green vinyl (this).

Tracks A1 to A7: first studio “demo” recording. Recorded on 15/9/1985 at Pavilion Studio, Nottingham.
Previously unreleased.
Tracks A8 to B3 recorded on December ’85 at Pavilion Studio.
Released as the “Never Healed” flexi EP.
Tracks B4 & B5 taken from the “Dortmund Tape” recorded on 24/4/87 “live” to 2 track.
Previously unreleased.

Tracks B6 to B9 recorded at Radio Trent Studios, Nottingham May ’87.
Released as the “Thanks!” 7″ EP in 1987.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…