Hirax – “Immortal Legacy” Blue Vinyl + CD


A1 Black Smoke 4:35
A2 Hellion Rising 4:05
A3 Victims Of The Dead 3:07
A4 Thunder Roar, The Conquest, La Boca De La Bestia 4:54
A5 Earthshaker 0:44
A6 Tied To The Gallows Pole 4:05
B1 Deceiver 3:42
B2 Immortal Legacy 4:40
B3 S.O.W. (Intro) 0:57
B4 Violence Of Action 3:36
B5 Atlantis (Journey To Atlantis) 1:30
B6 The World Will Burn 2:07
B7 Mass Hysteria 3:45


Blue vinyl.
Includes CD of the entire album.
Gatefold cover.
Printed inner sleeve w/lyrics


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…