Hollywood Rose – “The Roots Of Guns N’ Roses” Picture Disc


A1 Killing Time
A2 Anything Goes
A3 Rocker
A4 Shadow Of Your Love
A5 Reckless Life
B1 Killing Time
B2 Anything Goes
B3 Rocker
B4 Shadow Of Your Love (Featuring Tracii Guns – Guitar Overdub)
B5 Reckless Life (Featuring Tracii Guns – Guitar Overdub)


Side A: Original Demo Version
Side B: Newly Remixed by Gilby Clarke


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…