Iced Earth – “Live In Ancient Kourion” 3LP


A1 Intro
A2 Dystopia
A3 Burning Times
A4 Angel’s Holocaust
A5 Slave To The Dark
A6 V
B1 When The Night Falls
B2 Died For You
B3 Invasion
B4 Motivation Of Man
B5 Setian Massacre
B6 Stormrider
C1 Pure Evil
C2 Wolf
C3 Dark City
C4 Dracula
D1 Ten Thousand Strong
D2 Anthem
D3 Declaration Day
D4 Days Of Rage
D5 Melancholy
D6 Encore Intro
E1 In Sacred Flames
E2 Boiling Point
E3 Damien
E4 Watching Over Me
E5 Iced Earth
F1 Dante’s Inferno
F2 The Hunter


180 gram black vinyl.

Manufactured in Germany.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…