Ihsahn – “Eremita” Grey Marble 2LP

CAD $49.99

Out of stock


A1 Arrival
A2 The Paranoid
A3 Introspection
B1 The Eagle And The Snake
B2 Catharsis
C1 Something Out There
C2 Grief
C3 The Grave
D1 Departure
D2 Recollection (Bonus Track)


Release on 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Grey marble vinyl.
Released by Back On Black in 2011


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…