Into Eternity – “Dead or Dreaming” Vinyl


A1 Absolution Of The Soul
A2 Distant Pale Future
A3 Shallow
A4 Unholy (Fields Of The Dead)
A5 Elysium Dream
B1 Selling God
B2 Imagination Overdose
B3 Dead Or Dreaming
B4 Cyber Messiah
B5 Identify


Reissue by War on Music in 2012.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…