Iron Maiden – “Flight 666 – The Original Soundtrack” Double Picture Disc

CAD $69.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Churchill’s Speech 0:43
A2 Aces High 4:49
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight 5:57
A4 Revelations 6:28
A5 The Trooper 4:01
B1 Wasted Years 5:07
B2 The Number Of The Beast 5:07
B3 Can I Play With Madness 3:36
B4 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:41
C1 Powerslave 7:28
C2 Heaven Can Wait 7:35
C3 Run To The Hills 3:59
C4 Fear Of The Dark 7:32
D1 Iron Maiden 5:26
D2 Moonchild 7:29
D3 The Clairvoyant 4:38
D4 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:52


Soundtrack to the documentary of the same name.
Released in a Gatefold Sleeve.

℗ 2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.
© 2009 Iron Maiden Holdings Ltd.
© 2009 EMI Records Ltd.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…