Iron Maiden – “Somewhere Back In Time – The Best Of: 1980-1989” Double Picture Disc

CAD $59.99

Out of stock


A1 Churchill’s Speech 0:49
A2 Aces High (Live) 4:36
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight 6:00
A4 The Trooper 4:11
B1 Wasted Years 5:06
B2 Children Of The Damned 4:35
B3 The Number Of The Beast 4:53
B4 Run To The Hills 3:53
C1 Phantom Of The Opera (Live) 7:21
C2 The Evil That Men Do 4:34
C3 Wrathchild (Live) 3:07
C4 Can I Play With Madness 3:31
D1 Powerslave 6:47
D2 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:12
D3 Iron Maiden (Live) 4:20


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…