Iron Maiden – “The Final Frontier” OG Press Double Picture Disc

CAD $249.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Satellite 15… The Final Frontier 8:40
A2 El Dorado 6:49
A3 Mother Of Mercy 5:20
B1 Coming Home 5:52
B2 The Alchemist 4:29
B3 Isle Of Avalon 9:06
C1 Starblind 7:48
C2 The Talisman 9:03
D1 The Man Who Would Be King 8:28
D2 When The Wild Wind Blows 10:59


Recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.
Additional recording and mix at The Cave, Malibu, CA.
Mastered at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME.

℗ 2010 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.
© 2010 Iron Maiden LLP.
Made in the EU.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…