Isengard – “Vinterskugge” Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



Chapter One – Vandreren (1993)
A1 Vinterskugge 5:15
A2 Gjennom Skogen Til Blaafiellene 5:51
A3 Ut I Vannets Dyp Hvor Morket Hviler 4:19
B1 Dommedagsalme 5:06
B2 In The Halls And Chambers Of Stardust The Crystallic Heavens Open 2:33
B3 Fanden Lokker Til Stupet (Nytrad) 2:43
B4 Naglfar 5:29
Chapter Two – Spectres Over Gorgoroth Demo (August 1989)
C1 Thy Gruesome Death 2:16
C2 Deathcult 1:55
C3 Rise From Below 3:12
C4 Dark Lord Of Gorgoroth 2:26
C5 Trollwandering (Outro) 1:29
Chapter Three – Horizons (Early 1991)
D1 The Fog 4:35
D2 Storm Of Evil 6:02
D3 Bergtrollets Gravferd 5:31
D4 Our Lord Will Come 5:48


This edition of Vinterskugge is presented on double vinyl with gatefold sleeve including additional lyrics & previously unseen photos.

Mastering, pressing company and mastering engineer uncredited

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…