Jethro Tull – “Aqualung” 200 gram Quiex Super Vinyl


A1 Aqualung 6:34
A2 Cross-Eyed Mary 4:06
A3 Cheap Day Return 1:21
A4 Mother Goose 3:51
A5 Wond’ring Aloud 1:53
A6 Up To Me 3:14
My God
B1 My God 7:08
B2 Hymn 43 3:15
B3 Slipstream 1:12
B4 Locomotive Breath 4:23
B5 Wind-Up 6:01


200 gram Quiex Super Vinyl Profile Hand Made (on sticker)
Includes lyrics insert.

(p) (c) A product of Chrysalis Records Ltd. Manufactured and distributed by Classic Records, inc.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…