<b>Jimi Hendrix Experience, The</b> <br/>“Are You Experienced” 200gram Mono Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Foxy Lady 3:19
A2 Manic Depression 3:42
A3 Red House 3:42
A4 Can You See Me 2:33
A5 Love Or Confusion 3:11
A6 I Don’t Live Today 3:55
B1 May This Be Love 3:11
B2 Fire 2:43
B3 3rd Stone From The Sun 6:44
B4 Remember 2:48
B5 Are You Experienced 4:14


Limited edition numbered 200 gram reissue.

Original release 1967.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

You may also happen to like…