Joe Satriani – “Joe Satriani” RSD 12″ Vinyl


A1 Talk To Me 3:30
A2 Dreaming Number Eleven 3:40
B1 Banana Mango 2:42
B2 I Am Become Death 3:54
B3 Saying Good-Bye 2:52


180 gram audiophile vinyl
Black Friday 2014 release
Limited pressing of 3500 numbered copies


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…