Judas Priest – “Point Of Entry” Orange Double Vinyl


A1 Heading Out To The Highway 3:45
A2 Don’t Go 3:18
A3 Hot Rockin’ 3:18
B1 Turning Circles 3:42
B2 Desert Plains 4:37
B3 Solar Angels 4:04
C1 You Say Yes 3:29
C2 All The Way 3:43
C3 Troubleshooter 4:01
D1 On The Run 3:48
D2 Thunder Road 5:12
D3 Desert Plains 5:06


Exclusive Vinyl Color
Limited to 500 copies
Released by Back On Black

(P) 2001
(C) 2010


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…