Judas Priest – “Screaming For Vengeance” RSD Picture Disc

CAD $39.99

Out of stock


A1 The Hellion 0:42
A2 Electric Eye 3:39
A3 Riding On The Wind 3:10
A4 Bloodstone 3:53
A5 (Take These) Chains 3:07
B1 Pain And Pleasure 4:15
B2 Screaming For Vengeance 4:43
B3 You’ve Got Another Thing Coming 5:10
B4 Fever 5:21
B5 Devil’s Child 4:50


Black Friday 2012 release. Individually numbered.
Sticker reads: ‘Classic Metal Masterpiece | Screaming For Vengeance | Special 30th Anniversary Edition, Picture Disc 88725450771S1’
Limited to 3000


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…