Katatonia – “Last Fair Day Gone Night” 3LP Box Set


Set I
A1 Dispossession
A2 Chrome
A3 We Must Bury You
A4 Teargas
B1 I Transpire
B2 Tonight’s Music
B3 Clean Today
C1 The Future Of Speech
C2 Passing Bird
C3 Sweet Nurse
C4 Don’t Tell A Soul
Set II
D1 Brave
D2 Right Into The Bliss
D3 The Promise Of Deceit
E1 Nephilim
E2 The Longest Year
E3 July
E4 New Night
F1 My Twin
F2 I Break
F3 Wait Outside
F4 Dissolving Bonds
F5 Forsaker


Recorded live at Koko, London, United Kingdom, May 6th 2011.

All songs published by Imagem Music Ltd

℗ 2013 Peaceville Records Ltd.
© 2013 Peaceville Records Ltd.
Made in Germany.

Subtitle on inserts and labels: “An Evening With Katatonia”

Triple heavyweight 180gm vinyl in a deluxe box that comes with an 8 page 12″ book.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…