Korpiklaani – “Korven Kuningas” OG Press White Vinyl

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Tapporauta 4:12
A2 Metsämies 2:59
A3 Keep On Galloping 4:07
A4 Northern Fall 3:04
A5 Shall We Take A Turn? 3:27
A6 Paljon On Koskessa Kiviä 3:44
A7 Ali Jäisten Vetten 4:09
B1 Gods On Fire 3:47
B3 Kantaiso 4:05
B4 Kipumylly 3:52
B5 Suden Joiku 4:22
B6 Runamoine 4:02
B7 Syntykoski Syömmehessäin 3:05
B8 Korven Kuningas 21:56


Recorded and mixed at Fantom Studio, Ylöjärvi, Finland.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.
Released by Nuclear Blast in 2008.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…