Krokus – “Hardware” Yellow Vinyl

CAD $34.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Celebration 3:24
A2 Easy Rocker 5:27
A3 Smelly Nelly 3:38
A4 Mr. Sixty-Nine 3:01
A5 She’s Got Everything 3:57
B1 Burning Bones 3:34
B2 Rock City 4:43
B3 Winning Man 5:33
B4 Mad Racket 4:00


Reissued by Back on Black in 2012.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…