Lamb of God – “Sacrament” Clear Vinyl


A1 Walk With Me In Hell 5:12
A2 Again We Rise 4:31
A3 Redneck 3:41
A4 Pathetic 4:31
A5 Foot To The Throat 3:14
A6 Descending 3:35
B1 Black The Cursed Sun 5:28
B2 Forgotten (Lost Angels) 3:06
B3 Requiem 4:11
B4 More Time To Kill 3:37
B5 Beating On Death’s Door 5:07


℗&© 2006 Sony BMG Music Entertainment.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…

    © 1998-2024 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

    Website by MykillinK