Mad Season – “Above” RSD 2LP


Above (Reissue)
A1 Wake Up
A2 X-Ray Mind
A3 River Of Deceit
B1 I’m Above
B2 Artificial Red
B3 Lifeless Dead
B4 I Don’t Know Anything
C1 Long Gone Day
C2 November Hotel
C3 All Alone
Bonus Tracks
C4 Interlude
C5 Locomotive
D1 Black Book Of Fear
D2 Slip Away
D3 I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix)


Original release 3-14-1995

Limited edition machine numbered Record Store Day 2013 release.

180 gram vinyl. Pink poly inner sleeves.

May not be the exact number as shown.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…