MaYan – “Quarterpast” Red / Brown Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Symphony Of Aggression 7:52
A2 Mainstay Of Society – In The Eyes Of The Law: Corruption 5:30
A3 Quarterpast 1:35
A4 Course Of Life 6:10
B1 The Savage Massacre – In The Eyes Of The Law: Pizzo 5:30
B2 Essenza Di Te 2:08
B3 Bite The Bullet 5:21
C1 Drown The Demon 5:05
C2 Celibate Aphrodite 7:26
C3 War On Terror – In The Eyes Of The Law: Pentagon Papers 4:33
D1 Tithe 0:50
Bonus Track
D2 Sinner’s Last Retreat – Deed Of Awakening 7:44


Released on 180 gram vinyl in a gatefold cover. The first LP is red, the second brown.

Recorded at The Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany between October 18th 2010 and January 15th 2011.
Mixed at The Gate Studio & The Pathway Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany, January-Februaru 2011.
Mastered at The Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany, February 2011.

℗+© 2011 Manufactured and distributed by Nuclear Blast GmbH.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…