Megadeth – “Youthanasia” 12″ Picture Disc


A1 Reckoning Day
A2 Train Of Consequences
A3 Addicted To Chaos
A4 A Tout Le Monde
A5 Elysian Fields
A6 The Killing Road
B1 Blood Of Heroes
B2 Family Tree
B3 Youthanasia
B4 I Thought I Knew It All
B5 Black Curtains
B6 Victory


Made in the EU.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…