Metallica – “Kill ‘Em All – 45 RPM Series” 2LP

CAD $224.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Hit The Lights 4:17
A2 The Four Horsemen 7:08
A3 Motorbreath 3:03
B1 Jump In The Fire 4:50
B2 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth 3:27
B3 Whiplash 4:06
C1 Phantom Lord 4:52
C2 No Remorse 6:24
D1 Seek & Destroy 6:50
D2 Metal Militia 6:06


2008 double vinyl reissue on 180 gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Remastered at half-speed, each record is 45 rpm. Lyrics are printed on the inner gatefold.

Part of Metallica “45 RPM Series”.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…