Metallica – “Live At Grimey’s” Double 10”

CAD $59.99

Out of stock


A1 No Remorse 4:54
A2 Fuel 4:28
A3 Harvester Of Sorrow 6:18
B1 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 7:29
B2 For Whom The Bell Tolls (Incl. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity “Jam”) 9:52
C1 Master Of Puppets 8:45
C2 Sad But True 5:51
D1 Motorbreath 3:13
D2 Seek And Destroy 7:51


Recorded live in The Basement at Grimey’s in Nashville, TN on June 12, 2008.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…