View cart “Metallica “Through The Never” RSD 4LP Box Set” has been added to your cart.

“Live At Grimey’s” CD

CAD $39.99

Only 1 left in stock



1 No Remorse 4:55
2 Fuel 4:29
3 Harvester Of Sorrow 6:18
4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 7:30
5 For Whom The Bell Tolls (Incl. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity “Jam”) 9:53
6 Master Of Puppets 8:46
7 Sad But True 5:52
8 Motorbreath 3:13
9 Seek And Destroy 7:51


Recorded live in The Basement at Grimey’s in Nashville, TN on June 12, 2008.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

You may also happen to like…