Metallica – “S&M” Metallica 45 RPM Series 6LP Box Set


A1 The Ecstacy Of Gold
A2 The Call Of Ktulu
B1 Master Of Puppets
B2 Of Wolf And Man
C1 The Thing That Should Not Be
C2 Fuel
D1 The Memory Remains
D2 No Leaf Clover
E1 Hero Of The Day
E2 Devil’s Dance
F1 Bleeding Me
G1 Nothing Else Matters
G2 Until It Sleeps
H1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
H2 Human
I1 Wherever I May Roam
J1 Outlaw Torn
K1 Sad But True
K2 One
L1 Enter Sandman
L2 Battery


Metallica with Michael Kamen conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Recorded live at the Berkeley Community Theater in Berkeley, California, on April 21-22 1999.
Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…