Michael Schenker Group – “The Michael Schenker Group” Clear 2LP

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Armed And Ready 4:05
A2 Cry For The Nations 5:08
A3 Victim Of Illusion 4:11
A4 Bijou Pleasurette 2:16
A5 Feels Like A Good Thing 3:44
B1 Into The Arena 4:10
B2 Looking Out From Nowhere 4:28
B3 Tales Of Mystery 3:16
B4 Lost Horizons 7:04
C1 Just A Lover (Demo)
C2 Looking Out From Nowhere (Demo)
C3 Get Up & Get Down (Demo)
C4 After Midnight (Demo)
D1 Breakout (Demo)
D2 Cry For The Nations (Radio Edit)
D3 Armed & Ready (Live)
D4 Into The Arena (Live At Hammersmith


Releases by Back On Black in 2010


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…