Monster Magnet – “Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining Of Last Patrol” Double Vinyl

CAD $69.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Let The Circus Burn
A2 Mindless Ones ’68
A3 No Paradise For Me
B1 End Of Time (B-3)
B2 Milking The Stars
B3 Hallelujah (Fuzz And Swamp)
C1 I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced)
C2 Goliath Returns
C3 Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
C4 The Duke (Full On Drums ‘n Wah)
D1 Last Patrol (Live)
D2 Three Kingfishers (Live)


Limited Edition. Gatefold 2-LP on black 180 g vinyl.
It’s not a new album, it’s a re-imagining of Last Patrol, with two new songs, six overworked songs and two live songs.

New vocal, guitar, bass and keyboard tracks recorded March 2014.
Mixed at JHOC Studios

© + ℗ 2014 Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Made in Germany

Brand New / Opened carefully to verify colour / Shrink-wrap still attached / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…