Mother Love Bone – “On Earth As It Is: The Complete Works” Sealed 3LP Box Set


A1 Thru Fade Away
A2 Mindshaker Meltdown
A3 Half Ass Monkey Boy
A4 Chloe Dancer/Crown Of Thorns
B1 Thru Fade Away
B2 Mindshaker Meltdown
B3 Half Ass Monkey Boy
B4 Chloe Dancer/Crown Of Thorns
C1 This Is Shangrila
C2 Stardog Champion
C3 Holy Roller
C4 Bone China
D1 Come Bite The Apple
D2 Stargazer
D3 Heartshine
E1 Captain Hi Top
E2 Man of Golden Words
E3 Capricorn Sister
F1 Gentle Groove
F2 Mr. Danny Boy
F3 Crown of Thorns


Set Includes:

Shine EP – remastered vinyl

Apple LP – remastered vinyl

24 page booklet – lyrics, credits, and rare photos.
12″ x 12″ Envelope containing photo prints, 24 page zine, fold out poster, stencil and more!

Vinyl set is packaged in a slipcase replicating a Mother Love Bone wall mural painted by Jeff Ament

A limited number of sets received also an “Happy Holidays greeting card” signed by each member of Mother Love Bone. “These cards were uncovered from the Mother Love Bone / Love Co. deep archives.”

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Line through the barcode / Ships with tracking 


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…