Motörhead – “Ace of Spades” Yellow/Black/Blue 3LP


A1 Ace Of Spades 2:45
A2 Love You Like A Reptile 3:20
A3 Shoot You In The Back 2:47
A4 Live To Win 3:35
A5 Fast And Loose 3:20
A6 We Are The Roadcrew 3:10
B1 Fire Fire 2:45
B2 Jailbait 3:31
B3 Dance 2:36
B4 Bite The Bullet 1:37
B5 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 4:20
B6 The Hammer 3:06
C1 Dirty Love (B-side) 2:55
C2 Ace Of Spades (Alt Version) 3:03
C3 Love Me Like A Reptile (Alt Version) 4:16
D1 Love Me Like A Reptile (Alt Version) 3:31
D2 Shoot You In The Back (Alt Version) 3:11
D3 Fast And Loose (Alt Version) 3:06
D4 (We Are) The Roadcrew (Alt Version) 3:24
E1 Fire Fire (Alt Version) 2:41
E2 Jailbait (Alt Version) 3:33
E3 The Hammer (Alt Version) 3:11
E4 Dirty Love (Alt Version) 1:02
F1 Dirty Love (Alt Version 2) 2:51
F2 Fast And Loose 4:18
F3 Live To Win 3:33
F4 Bite The Bullet / Chase Is Better 6:05


Housed in a tri-fold picture sleeve. Contains 15 bonus recordings including alternate versions, b-sides and more. Pressed on yellow, black and blue vinyl. All 180 grams heavyweight vinyl.
© Back On Black 2008
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…