Motorhead – “Aftershock” RSD Picture Disc


A1 Heartbreaker 3:05
A2 Coup De Grace 3:45
A3 Lost Woman Blues 4:09
A4 End Of Time 3:17
A5 Do You Believe 2:59
A6 Death Machine 2:37
A7 Dust And Glass 2:51
B1 Going To Mexico 2:51
B2 Silence When You Speak To Me 4:30
B3 Crying Shame 4:28
B4 Queen Of The Damned 2:41
B5 Knife 2:57
B6 Keep Your Powder Dry 3:54
B7 Paralyzed 2:50


Reissued “Special Edition” for the Record Store Day 2014.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…