My Dying Bride – “The Dreadful Hours” Double Vinyl


A1 The Dreadful Hours 9:23
A2 The Raven And The Rose 8:12
B1 Le Figlie Della Tempesta 10:08
B2 Black Heart Romance 5:23
C1 A Cruel Taste Of Winter 7:36
C2 My Hope, The Destroyer 6:44
D1 The Deepest Of All Hearts 8:56
D2 The Return To The Beautiful 14:23


Recorded at Academy Studios 2001.

This edition of The Dreadful Hours is presented on double heavyweight gatefold vinyl by Peaceville Records in 2014.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…