Nachtmystium – “Worldfall” Grey w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

CAD $24.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Worldfall 7:07
A2 Depravity 4:55
B1 Solitary Voyage 6:24
B2 Roseclouds Of Holocaust 3:21
B3 IV 4:29


The “Worldfall” tracks were originally intended for a split with Leviathan.
“Solitary Voyage” is a re-recorded track from “Demise” LP. “Rose Clouds Of Holocaust” is a Death In June cover. “IV” is a Goatsnake cover.

℗ & © 2008 Kemado Records Inc. d/b/a Mexican Summer
©2008 Nachtmystium

500 Grey with Black Splatter

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…