Nightwish – “Angels Fall First” Double Vinyl


A1 Elvenpath 4:38
A2 Beauty And The Beast 6:22
A3 The Carpenter 5:56
B1 Astral Romance 5:11
B2 Angels Fall First 5:34
B3 Tutankhamen 5:30
C1 Nymphomaniac Fantasia 4:45
C2 Know Why The Nightingale Sings 4:13
Lappi (Lapland)
C3.1 I Erämaajärvi 2:15
C3.2 II Witchdrums 1:19
C3.3 III This Moment Is Eternity 3:12
C3.4 IV Etiäinen 2:34
D1 A Return To The Sea 5:46
D2 Nightwish (Demo) 5:49
D3 The Forever Moments (Demo) 5:36
D4 Etiäinen (Demo) 2:59


Pressed on black heavyweight vinyl. Comes with printed innersleeves.

(P) & (C) Universal Music Oy • 2015 • Made in the EU

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…