Obituary “Inked In Blood” Swamp Green Double Vinyl


A1 Centuries Of Lies 2:08
A2 Violent By Nature 4:34
A3 Pain Inside 4:36
B1 Visions In My Head 4:14
B2 Back On Top 4:31
B3 Violence 2:07
B4 Inked In Blood 4:13
C1 Deny You 4:49
C2 Within A Dying Breed 5:37
D1 Minds Of The World 3:24
D2 Out Of Blood 3:20
D3 Paralyzed With Fear 5:39


Comes with embossed slipcase.
Exclusive Canadian Swamp Green Version.
Limited to 200 copies.
Brand New / Unplayed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…