Ocean, The – “Fluxion” Black Triple Vinyl

CAD $69.99

Only 1 left in stock



2009 (Re-Edition)
A1 Nazca 4:40
A2 The Human Stain 8:06
A3 Comfort Zones 4:00
A4 Fluxion 4:18
B1 Equinox 4:14
B2 Loopholes 1:27
B3 Dead On The Whole 5:06
B4 Isla Del Sol 10:32
C1 The Greatest Bane 14:32
2004 (Original Version)
D1 Nazca 4:52
D2 The Human Stain 8:39
D3 Comfort Zones 4:00
D4 Fluxion 4:21
E1 Equinox 4:19
E2 Loopholes 1:30
E3 Dead On The Whole 5:06
E4 Isla Del Sol 9:14
F1 The Greatest Bane 14:33


10th anniversary of the album. First time individually on vinyl. Includes download codes for both versions, as well as a (previously unreleased) mastered instrumental version of the album.

Comes with the artwork of the 2009 version, 3 LPs in a gatefold sleeve with silver hot foil stamping / engraving. Printed inner sleeves.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…