Onslaught – “Killing Peace” Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Burn 4:51
A2 Killing Peace 3:37
A3 Destroyer Of Worlds 5:55
B1 Pain 4:08
B2 Prayer For The Dead 5:39
C1 Tested To Destruction 4:44
C2 Twisted Jesus 6:16
D1 Planting Seeds Of Hate 5:00
D2 Shock ‘n’ Awe 3:57


Produced and mixed at Backstage Studio’s 2006.

Candlelight Records. Made in the UK

℗ Tanglade Ltd 2007 © Abstract Sounds / Tanglade Music 2007


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…