Opeth – “The Wooden Box” 3LP Box Set


A1 In Mist She Was Standing 14:09
A2 Under The Weeping Moon 9:52
B1 Silhouette 3:07
B2 Forest Of October 13:14
C1 The Twilight Is My Robe 11:01
C2 Requiem 1:11
D1 The Apostle In Triumph 13:01
D2 Into The Frost Of Winter 6:20
E1 Advent 13:46
F1 The Night And The Silent Water 11:00
F2 Nectar 10:09
G1 Black Rose Immortal 20:14
H1 To Bid You Farewell 10:57
H2 Eternal Soul Torture 8:35
My Arms, Your Hearse
I1 Prologue 0:59
I2 April Ethereal 8:41
I3 When 9:14
J1 Madrigal 1:25
J2 The Amen Corner 8:43
J3 Demon Of The Fall 6:13
K1 Credence 5:26
K2 Karma 7:52
L1 Epilogue 3:59
L2 Circle Of The Tyrant 5:12
L3 Remember Tomorrow 5:00


This package contains Opeth’s first three albums “Orchid”, “Morningrise” and “My Arms, Your Hearse”:
– A handnumbered wooden box with printed details on it
– An OPETH Logo Stencil
– 6x 180g on Black Vinyl: Limited to 800 on black vinyl
– An alternate artwork containing embossed logo artwork and album details printed on transparent paper.
Under exclusive license from Candlelight Records.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…