Orange Goblin – “Healing Through Fire” Red / Black Splatter Double Vinyl


A1 The Ballad Of Solomon Eagle
A2 Vagrant Stomp
A3 The Ale House Braves
B4 Cities Of Frost
B5 Hot Knives And Open Sores
B6 Hounds Ditch
C7 Mortlake (Dead Water)
C8 They Come Back (Harvest Of Skulls)
C9 Beginners Guide To Suicide
D10 The Ballad Of Solomon Eagle (Live)
D11 They Come Back (Live)


Released by Back On Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…