Ozzy Osbourne – “Live & Loud” Deluxe Edition VHS

CAD $14.99

Only 1 left in stock



1 I Don’t Want To Change The World
2 Desire
3 Mr. Crowley
4 I Don’t Know
5 Road To Nowhere
6 Flying High Again
7 Paranoid
8 Suicide Solution
9 Goodbye To Romance
10 Shot In The Dark
11 No More Tears
12 Miracle Man
13 War Pigs
14 Bark At The Moon
15 Mama, I’m Coming Home
16 Crazy Train
17 Black Sabbath
18 Changes


Comes in a black metal ”amp look-alike” hard case and with a little sticker on front and a bigger sticker on back box similar to tape cover.

on front sticker:
“Special Deluxe Limited Edition Package
Ozzy’s first feature lenght live home video (112 minutes)

Limited to 500 copies.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…