Pagan’s Mind – “Live Equation” 2CD/DVD Signed Box Set


1 The Conception (Live At Rockefeller) CD
2 God’s Equation (Live At Rockefeller) CD
3 United Alliance (Live At Rockefeller) CD
4 Atomic Firelight (Live At Rockefeller) CD
5 The Prophecy Of Pleiades (Live At Rockefeller) CD
6 Search For Life (Live At Rockefeller) CD
7 Coming Home/Exploring Life (Live At Rockefeller) CD
8 Hallo Spaceboy (Live At Rockefeller) CD
9 Enigmatic Mission (Live At Rockefeller) CD
10 Through Osiris’ Eyes (Live At Rockefeller) CD
11 Alien Kamikaze (Live At Rockefeller) CD
12 Live Footage Of CD Disc Content DVD
13 New World Order (Live At Progpower) DVD
14 Aegan Shores (Live At Progpower) DVD
15 Supremacy, Our Kind (Live At Progpower) DVD
16 Farewell (Live At Ibsenhuset Skien) DVD
17 Osiris’ Triumphant Return (Live At Ibsenhuset Skien) DVD
18 Of Epic Questions (The Rehersal Tapes) DVD
19 Resurrection (Back In Time) (The Rehersal Tapes) DVD
20 The Celestine Prophecy (The Rehersal Tapes) DVD
21 The Seven Sacred Promises (The Rehersal Tapes) DVD
22 1 1/2 Hours On The Road (The 2008 Bootleg Medley) DVD
23 Caught In A Dream (The 2000 Bootleg Medley) DVD
24 Infinity Divine (The 2000 Bootleg Medley) DVD


Promo/Concert Sale DVD. Limited to 1000 copies. Comes with signed poster and guitar pick.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…