Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell: The Demos” RSD Vinyl

CAD $199.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Will To Survive
A2 Shattered
A3 Cowboys From Hell
A4 Heresy
A5 Cemetery Gates
A6 Psycho Holiday
B1 Medicine Man
B2 Message In Blood
B3 Domination
B4 The Sleep
B5 The Art Of Shredding


180 gram pressing released on Black Friday Record Store Day 2010 and limited to 3,000 copies.

“Recorded at Pantego Sound Studio, Pantego, Texas (1989)”
“Made in U.S.A.”
“Printed in U.S.A.”


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…